• Rockstar - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Rockstar (2011)

      Year of Release: 2011

      Cast: Ranbir Kapoor, Nargis Fakhri, Shammi Kapoor, Shikha Jain

      Music Director: A.R. Rahman

      Lyricist: Irshad Kamil

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Rockstar Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Rockstar music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Phir Se Ud Chala

      Mohit Chauhan

    • Jo Bhi Main

      Mohit Chauhan, Additional Vocal: Sapna Awasthi

    • Katiya Karun

      Harshdeep Kaur

    • Kun Faya Kun

      A.R Rahman, Javed Ali, Mohit Chauhan

    • Sheher Mein

      Mohit Chauhan, Karthik

    • Hawaa Hawaa

      Mohit Chauhan

    • Aur Ho

      Mohit Chauhan, Alma Ferovic

    • Tango For Taj


    • Tum Ko

      Kavita Subamaniam

    • The Dichotomy Of Fame

      Instrumental feat. Balesh, Kabuli

    • Nadaan Parinde

      A.R Rahman, Mohit Chauhan

    • Tum Ho

      Mohit Chauhan, Suzanne D'Mello

    • Saada Haq

      Mohit Chauhan, feat. Orianthi, Clinton Cerejo

    • Meeting Place

      Ranbir Kapoor

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 76.2 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 118 MB

    Tags cloud: download Rockstar songs, Rockstar mp3 songs, download Rockstar music, Rockstar hindi songs 2011, download Rockstar indian movie songs, indian mp3 rips, Rockstar 320kbps, Rockstar 128kbps mp3 download, mp3 music of Rockstar, Rockstar tracklist, download hindi songs of Rockstar, Rockstar soundtracks, download Rockstar torrent, hindi mp3 songs of bollywood movies, listen online Rockstar mp3s, Rockstar songspk
    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...