• Fanaa - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Fanaa (2006)

      Year of Release: 2006

      Cast: Aamir Khan, Kajol,Tabu & Shiney Ahuja,Rishi Kapoor, Kiron Kher, Nitish Roy & Lara Dutta

      Music Director: Jatin-Lalit, Salim-Suleiman

      Lyricist: Prasoon Joshi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Fanaa Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Fanaa music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Chand Sifarish

      Kailash Kher

    • Dekho Na

      Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Des Rangeela

      Mahalaxmi Iyer

    • Destroyed In Love


    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    Tags cloud: download Fanaa songs, Fanaa mp3 songs, download Fanaa music, Fanaa hindi songs 2006, download Fanaa indian movie songs, indian mp3 rips, Fanaa 320kbps, Fanaa 128kbps mp3 download, mp3 music of Fanaa, Fanaa tracklist, download hindi songs of Fanaa, Fanaa soundtracks, download Fanaa torrent, hindi mp3 songs of bollywood movies, listen online Fanaa mp3s, Fanaa songspk
    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...